连接器|连接器论坛|连接器网|连接器吧—中国电子连接器行业网站!

 找回密码
 立即注册
查看: 36|回复: 0

from TVs to refrigerators to air conditioners.

[复制链接]

22

主题

22

帖子

104

积分

家道殷实

积分
104
发表于 2018-4-14 04:46:13 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
New Jersey drug possession laws cover any amount of marijuana that is in the possession or on the property of any person. The punishment for marijuana possession, cultivation and distribution vary depending on the quantity of the drug in question. New Jersey is one of the harshest states when it comes to marijuana possession. The punishments are particularly severe. All marijuana possession cases have enforceable jail sentences, even if the amount of marijuana in question is small.
Although it makes its debut on the Galaxy S8, it will soon spread. Rhee sees the Bixby button eventually spreading to all kinds of smart-home devices, from TVs to refrigerators to air conditioners.
Sale of less than 1 ounce of marijuana in New Jersey is considered a misdemeanor and carries a jail term of 1 year along with a fine of $150,000. Sale of 1 ounce or more is considered a felony and caries a jail term of 3 years along with a fine of $150,000. If you are convicted of selling marijuana in New Jersey within 1000 feet of school property or a school bus there is additional $150,000 and your jail term will be increased by up to one half. If you are convicted of selling less than 1 ounce of marijuana within 500 feet of public housing it is considered a felony and carries an additional 3 - 5 year jail sentence and $15,000 fine. Selling more than 1 ounce of marijuana within 500 feet of public housing carries an additional 5 - 10 years jail term and $150,000 fine. A double penalty is imposed on anyone convicted of selling marijuana to a minor or pregnant female in the state of New Jersey.
Juveniles
Possession of 50 grams or less of marijuana is considered a misdemeanor in New Jersey. If convicted, there is a jail term of 6 months, along with a $1000 fine. Possession of more than 50 grams of marijuana is considered a felony and carries a jail term of 18 months along with a $25,000 fine. If convicted of possession of marijuana within 1000 feet of a school there is an additional minimum of 100 hours community service along with a larger fine. The added fine amount varies depending on the amount of marijuana in question.
Let's take a look at the consequences of marijuana possession, cultivation or sale in the state of New Jersey:
Samsung began work on Bixby about 18 months ago,Cheap iPhone X, Rhee says. It grew out of the company's S Voice tool, which has been on Samsung phones since 2012. (The timing might explain why Samsung's smart fridge — announced right around then — failed to deliver on its planned integration with Alexa.) S Voice hadn't progressed much over the years, but then last year Samsung acquired the much-hyped Viv Labs and its sophisticated assistant, a strong indicator of the company's renewed interest in voice control. However, Rhee says Viv's technology is planned for future updates to Bixby and doesn't have a role in the initial release.
Possession
Sale
As far as the device itself, Daryanani’s guesses are fairly routine at this point: The announcement “will occur in mid September,” he writes, and the new phone will use “Upgraded A11 processors deployed by TSMC,” and will have “slightly curved edge-to-edge (bezel eliminated) OLED display in flagship model,” and an “integrated Touch ID/home button (fixed Home button removed),” as well as a “front-facing camera integrated in display with AR and facial recognition capabilities” and wireless charging.
Moreover, the new model “can accelerate share gains and iOS install base growth from switchers and new to iOS users,” he believes, which should be a boon to the services business, “given increased units in and higher ARPU among newer device users.”
Cultivation of any amount of marijuana in New Jersey is considered a felony. Cultivation of less than 1 ounce carries a jail term of 18 months along with a $10,000 fine. Cultivation of anywhere from 1 ounce to 5 pounds carries a jail term of 3 - 5 years and a $25,000 fine. Cultivation of 5 to 25 pounds carries a jail term of 5 - 10 years along with a $150,000 fine. Cultivation of more than 25 pounds (or more than 50 plants) carries a jail term of 10 - 20 years and a fine of $300,000.
In the state of New Jersey, any juveniles charged with possession [out] faces the potential loss of their driver's license along with mandatory fines. In the criminal court system there is a great deal of emphasis placed on punishment. If a juvenile is convicted on a criminal charge he or she may be sentenced to a jail term in an adult prison. A conviction remains on the juvenile's record- even into adulthood. The only way around this is to have a lawyer file a motion to have the record expunged.
Cultivation
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

Archiver|手机版|小黑屋|连接器吧 ( 苏ICP备12029658号-1 )

GMT+8, 2018-5-24 14:05 , Processed in 0.140625 second(s), 20 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表